

House of Assembly - Division of Bass

Recount conducted 9 June 2015

Following the resignation of Kim Booth on 22 May 2015

	ALP	Palmer United Party			Tas. Greens					
	Andrew CONNOR	Brian Lockwood GUNST	Mark Edward HINES	Tim PARISH	Andrea DAWKINS	Brett Edward LUCAS	Exhausted votes	Lost by Fraction	Total votes	Absolute majority
Votes	906	343	324	641	7 106	467	671	8	10 466	4 898
Percentage	9.3%	3.5%	3.3%	6.5%	72.6%	4.8%				

Andrea DAWKINS elected